The Hire Business - Furniture Hire specialists since 2002 



Call Us Now On 01992 711 600 
UK Furniture Hire Company, The Hire Business 
Furniture Hire Chair Hire Table Hire Office Furniture Hire Outdoor Furniture Hire Testimonials About Us Contact Us Get a Quote
Chair Hire
Table Hire 
Catering & Equipment Hire
Office Furniture Hire
Event Furniture Hire
Outdoor Furniture
Patio Heater Hire
Red Carpet, Ropes and Posts
Designer Chairs & Seating
Linen
China
Cutlery
Wedding & Party Chairs
Lecture Chairs with Writing Tablets
Student Tablet Chairs
Crate Hire
Miscellaneous Furniture & Equipment
Testimonials
Video Gallery 
What's new?
Get Quote
Contact us
Site Map
Product Categories (Listings)
Product Categories (Images)
More categories...

Need help? Click Here Now for Live Support.
 

Is The Hire Business any good? 

Let's face it, if you haven't used us yet, you don't know what to expect!

So, take a look at these testimonials and feedback notes, which are all 100% genuine to give you a feel for how we are currently performing.





Furniture Hire Testimonials
Sorry - we have a lot more to upload! We're currently a bit busy providing furniture hire services! ;-)

15/11/2013 Great service. Everything arrived on time and was in fantastic condition. Would use again! M Bembenek
12/11/2013 The service was excellent and happy with the product D Cerda
12/11/2013 Thank you for the quick response and for getting me out of a tight spot when the clients requirements changed last minute. I will definatley be using you again! R Dewick
12/11/2013 Good equipment as advertised. 5 Star Rating!
L Mulvey
11/11/2013 The boardroom table was hired at close of play one day, and arrived in the middle of the following day. Amazing turnaround time, and The Hire Business driver was an absolute star. M Kirby
08/11/2013 Always helpful and a good variety of items from which to choose P Mills
5/11/2013 The company service was great we want to thank you all for the effort and the boxes were just what was needed. I would deffinetly be recommending your company to family and friends. R Ali
23/10/2013 Quick simple process Lancaster Sidcup
22/10/2013 Very good service. Staff were helpful and responded very quickly. J Benningfield
04/10/2013 We really rated our experience of working with The Hire Business highly and would have no hesitation in recommending the service and, indeed, using it again ourselves. Linda was particularly efficient and worked late to ensure our order went through the system in time. - - World Triathlon Series Final "Live Site" on Trafalgar Square B Productions
02/10/2013 Chairs delivered on time without any hickups. T Maso
02/10/2013 Quick, easy and professional. 5 Star Rating! S Lourens
2/10/2013 Great service and great product. I will definitely use you guys again.5 Star Rating! G Carpenter
1/10/2013 Very efficient service, we hired a picnic table for an event at Stratford Westfield, all went very smoothly including the delivery/collection at a very congested location. Will definitely use The Hire Service again. P Butcher
1/10/2013 Great service, from initial enquiry through to delivery V Carter
27/09/2013 Great service, fast and getting quotes together and very helpful. 5 Star Rating! C Davis
26/09/2013 Reasonably priced and efficient delivery timescales. L Bewers
24/09/2013 Great service, simple and uncomplicated  C Holder
19/09/2013 The Hire Business were incredibly helpful and straight forward and a pleasure to do business with. 5 Star Rating! K Ross
06/09/2013 Great furniture!! Great service!! Would definitely recommend! F Da Silva Santos
06/09/2013 Great and easy to use - great service and I'll be calling on you for the next time C Mouskoundi
04/09/2013 The deck chairs we hired were fantastic and a good price.
J Copley
02/09/2013 Thank you very much for making our beach themed Playday event at Manor House Grounds in Abbots Langley, really special with the lovely deckchairs! They really finished off the beach look and everybody loved them. S Cook
27/08/2013 Great service. Props arrived on time, and were great quality! C St Paul
24/08/2013 Our delivery driver was delayed by 5 hours due to a motorway closure following a serious accident but he still delivered the goods at 7.30pm on a Friday evening despite missing a night out with his friends at a long awaited festival - that's service! Many thanks. 5 Star Rating! G Jeffries
24/08/2013 The Hire Business were very efficient in providing us with all we needed for our wedding, the delivery and pick up services were outstanding. Thank you so much for the high spec equipment we received for our wedding! T Fisher
07/08/2013 Easy, quick service. The delivery driver was incredibly helpful with storing the items. Good quality items A Mahoney
06/08/2013 Great service and equipment was of a high standard. 5 Star Rating! P Bennett
01/08/2013 Excellent service.
Everything arrived promptly and was taken away without either fuss or hassle.
S Champion
29/07/2013 No fuss, prompt delivery and good equipment, thanks. Look forward to working with you again on the next event. H Rosenthal
29/07/2013 We thought our order might be too small for our home party but this was not the case everyone we dealt with was very helpful and we use the Hire Co again. 5 Star Rating! J Barton
24/07/2013 Lovely service, reliable and top quality furniture - thank you! P Lada
21/07/2013 Great service, great furniture C Seal
18/07/2013 A tremendous service, thank you.
S Malcolm
02/04/2013 Good service and a good solution D Cooper
21 March 2013 Excellent service, would use you again. L Edwardson
21 March 2013 Good service - thank you! 5 Star Rating!
C Butcher
20 March 2013 Efficient Service. Will use again. 5 Star Rating! R Scanlon
19 March 2013 Great service, speedy delivery, amazing products. 5 Star Rating! M Sukkar
19 March 2013 Very quick responses and quotes - with fuss free delivery - thank you. 5 out of 5 5 Star Rating! H Rhodes
19 March 2013 The hire business were professional and offered exactly what we needed at a competitive price. I would use them again without a doubt J Wright
19 March 2013 A very good service! A Campbell
13 March 2013 We received very helpful service when we had to hire a large boardroom table and 25 chairs at short notice.  Everything that the Hire Business said they would do, they did.  We are very happy with the service that the company provided. 5 Star Rating! S Crossley
13 March 2013  Thanks went down well N Brown
08 March 2013 Great customer service, fast delivery, very pleasent to deal with T Stephenson
01 March 2013 This was the first time that we used The Hire Business, but we were really impressed with the service we received and the quality of the furniture that we hired. We look forward to using them more in the future.5 Star Rating! Andrew W
01 March 2013 Very good customer service 5 Star Rating! G Segal
01 March 2013

I was very impressed with the efficiency of the service and quality of the products.

Kind regards,
Jennie

J EVerson
28 Feb 2013 Great communication with the team. Also, Mac is amazing at his job, very helpful and very speedy! 5 Star Rating! Mariela P
26 Feb 2013 Will definately be using you again. 5 Star Rating! C Jarvis
20 Feb 2013 A really fluent company to deal with. Would have no issues using again. 5 Star Rating! J Dakin
20 Feb 2013 Great service, arrived on time and was collected when asked!. A Earl
15 Feb 2013 Very fast and efficient response, quote and delivery. R Milner
13 Feb 2013 In the six years I have been dealing with the Hire Business, they have never let me down 5 Star Rating! D Morley
12 Feb 2013 Excellent product, would 100% use again L Chatt
11 Feb 2013 Just to said thank you so much for your good sevice. You always available went need your service. Regards,   Marie B Marie B
8 Feb 2013 The sofas that we hired arrived at the time requested and were carefully packaged and of good quality

We would have no hesitation in using the Hire Business again
M Ray
5 Feb 2013  Having dealt with the hire business for s number of years I have never had a problem with an order and they have always done what has been asked of them. 5 Star Rating! G Patterson 
4 Feb 2013  We have used your company in a fews times now, the service is very good, with delivery times met, and the items were  in excellent order. and your sale team were excellent answering any queries I had.

We will definately recommend your company.  5 Star Rating!
B Sheard 
30 Jan 2013  Always provide a very realiable service! N Ahmed 
25 Jan 2013  Very good service. Ropes and Stands highest quality  S Weimar 
23 Jan 2013  Excellent service and good choice of products, we would use the Hire Business again!  N Wilkes Read 
22 Jan 2013  Thanks for organising this at very short notice (less than 24 hours!) - you really helped me out.  M Regan 
14 Jan 2013  Very happy with the service we received  S Hammond 
4 Jan 2013  Thank you, did exactly what it says on the tin!!  K Hunter 
4 Jan 2013  Excellent cocktail tables for my party ! Great delivery and pick up service too. Fab thank you. 5 Star Rating! K Carr 
4 Jan 2013  Table was pretty cool......tullip chairs even cooler ! Great start to my new year's eve party ! 5 Star Rating!
 
S Minkey 
3 Jan 2013  Great Service - Prompt and reliable. Have used you before and will definitely use you again.  T Taylor 
3 Jan 2013   I wanted to say thank you to your team for the 11th of December! The chairs and stage where fantastic.   5 Star Rating! K Jeffrey 
1 Jan 2013  Booked at such short notice before Christmas for tables and chairs I didn't expect the service I got. I received an excellent and efficient service from start to finish. Delivery and collection was first class. There were no hidden charges or "bumped up" extra festive charges like some companies. The tables and chairs were just what we needed for the extra guests and looked good. Will definitely be using this company again. Well done and thank you so much for making our christmas day lunch go so well. 5 Star Rating! B Powell 
31 Dec 2013 Great service all round and the chairs we hired were perfect for Christmas day L Nelmes
28 Dec 2012 The Hire Business were great to deal with due to their customer care and the high quality of product. We will definitely be using them in the future.
A Hamilton
21 Dec 2012 Black chivari chairs look stunning!5 Star Rating! C Chapman
19 Dec 2012 The team were really helpful, and able to resolve a mistake we had made with our order almost immediately.  Both delivery and collection was fast - no messing about with lots of paperwork. C Bavage
19 Dec 2012 Thank you so much to The Hire Business, the staff were amazing from the first point of contact to the delivery and collection of the goods. Very helpful and reasonably priced.


Will definitely be using them again for all our corporate events.
C Handy
29 Oct 2012 Delivery was good and efficient  C Bishop
29 Oct 2012 Great! 5 out 5. 5 Star Rating! Maddy J
29 Oct 2012 Extremely helpful in all elements from the initial enquiry, right up to the delivery of the product to site. M Norman
26 Oct 2012 Very helpful and highly professional from the very beginning. P Wolowski
16 Oct 2012 Best quoted price and an excellent and efficient service, would definitely both recommend and use again! M Stewart-Wood, 16th Oct 2012 5 Star Rating! M Stewart-Wood
15 Oct 2012 I was very pleased with the service from The Hire Business and it make my party plans run smoothly. C Herdman
15 Oct 2012 Thank you for the very good and efficient service that you provided. The equipment was good quality and everything was delivered on time. H Chapman
12 Oct 2012 We can't thank The Hire Business enough, our event went great and everything we asked of The Hire Business they delivered.
Thank you
RS AV Solutions Ltd. 5 Star Rating!
R Sullivan
12 Oct 2012 Everything arrived on time and was brilliant quality. Many thanks! H Bourne
12 Oct 2012 Very good service provided, drivers were quick and friendly Penny M
12 Oct 2012 The Hire Business offer a great service without any hassle. I email my requirements and receive the quotation in minutes! Delivery is always on time and drivers wear a smile. Just what is needed in the fast paced world of live events! 5 Star Rating! S Wood
12 Oct 2012 Great service, everything worked like clockwork, delivery, collection all happened when it should have, thanks. S Bannister
12 Oct 2012 We had a great service from start to finish from The Hire Business.  They ensured that we had a good product with punctual delivery. Our client was very happy.
A Parris
12 Oct 2012 We are always pleased with the service provided. It is always delivered on time and is exactly what we order. C Matthews
12 Oct 2012 Very good service provided, drivers were quick and friendly Penny M
12 Oct 2012 Excellent, efficient service.  I have used this company several times and will do so again. E Welch
12 Oct 2012 Quick efficient cost effective solution to a short term problem C Lee
10 Oct 2012 Very good and efficient service, at a busy time organising an event, it was the last thing we needed to worry about the chairs arriving on time! Will use again! R Kelly
5 Oct 2012 We very much appreciated the service received at the Hire Business. Our representative Davide was incredibly helpful at such short notice, and was happy to help when we increased our order last minute. They took a lot of stress out of the event for us, so thanks very much! 5 Star Rating! Natasha M
5 Oct 2012 Great service and delivery with a friendly smile! Many thanks. K Dunn
02 Oct 2012 Brilliant Service! 5 out of 5 Emma T
14 Sep 2012 Very impressed with The Hire Business. Smooth delivery and collection - hardly noticed it happening, a testament to true efficiency! 5 Star Rating! Sally T
13 Sep 2012 Staff were very helpful; and willing to help. M van de Bergh
11 Sep 2012 Mac was very helpful. A Palme
11 Sep 2012 Very Happy with the services all very helpful and equipment is of a great standard.
Luke Lacey
7 Sep 2012 Your service and quality of product was very good and I will certainly be booking with your company again.  Very professional and helpful. 5 Star Rating! D Peters

Older Testimonials (while we catch up! We're a bit behind)
16 Nov 2011 Fantastic service, defiantly will use contact you for future events - Thanks for all your help!! Charlotte E
09 Nov 2011 Service received was very good and we would use the Hire Business again C Drage
09 Nov 2011 Great service! Kathryn W
04 Nov 2011 Ever since I have been using this company, they have always provided excellent and prompt services. Always go the extra miles to satisfy our bespoke orders and I am always rest assured that no unpleasant surprises will come up 5 Star Rating! Tinuke A
04 Nov 2011 Fast reply, efficient delivery and would order from again. Amanda U
02 Nov 2011 Very friendly and helpful staff, delivered a very efficient service all round. R Slade-Baker
26 Oct 2011 Thank you for being so prompt with delivering and collecting items, it was great doing business with you L Zaniboni
26 Oct 2011 The Hire Business were fantastic.... ispace will definitely use them again M Diver
25 Oct 2011 Always super efficient and helpful - it's a joy to work with The Hire Business team at Waltham Abbey. K Lamport
20 Oct 2011 The quote was prompt and very competitive, the delivery was on time and very efficient and the operatives were really nice and were very accommodating.  I will certainly be using you again in the future!! Lynn G
19 Oct 2011 Always a good company to hire tables and chairs from, very friendly staff on the phone. S Metherell
19 Oct 2011 The Hire Business made the whole process of getting extra furniture in at short notice very efficient.  We will definitely use you again! S Marott
14 Oct 2011 The Hire Business always deliver on time and if we have a change to make to the order that's easily done with no hassle.  All in all a great service. 5 Star Rating! K Needham
7 Oct 2011 The Hire Business are the only furniture hire company we use, they're incredibly reliable and flexible... M Compton
28 Sept 2011 We have been very pleased with the service received from The Hire Business they were very helpful and professional from the initial quote through to the delivery of the crates. D Fleming
23 Sept 2011 Brilliant all round service and very tidy furniture! J Stanley
23 Sept 2011 Always a pleasure to deal with these guys - they say what they do and do what they say (: S Tims
21 Sept 2011 Good service and all went smoothly. T Clarke
21st Sept 2011 Very prompt and efficient service. S Ryding
21st Sept 2011 The crates were in good condition and delivery and collection was very efficient. 5 Star Rating! H Eastgate
6th Sept 2011 Very efficient, helpful and accomodating! B Cameron
10th August 2011 Very happy with your service. 5 out of 5. 5 Star Rating! J Kenny
1st August 2011 The Hire Business was quietly efficient and brought and tookaway the items as promised. D Chisholm
29th July 2011 We hired the Patio heaters for a clients Pool Party - feedback from our client was glowing and all went very well - despite the weather!

Service was fantastic especially as this was a last minute job - thank you. 5 Star Rating!
Tina
29th July 2011 Good kit at a good price! Chris S
27th July 2011 Very helpful and efficient service Nick T
26th July 2011 Spot on! M Billingham
4th July 2011 We are always delighted with the service we get from the Hire Company.  Efficient and prompt. Sales 5/5, Driver 5/5, Furniture 5/5 5 Star Rating! M McLaren
28th June 2011 The Hire Business were really helpful from start to finish! With quite demanding and very specific requirements from my client, they tackled it with ease and tremendous effiency!  Alongside this, it was with quite short notice that I had to order the furniture and The Hire Business delivered with ease. My client was really impressed with the quality of the products and how well they contributed to the overlay of their marquee.

I would certainly recommend The Hire Business and will undoubtedly be looking to them for solutions in the future. 5 Star Rating!
G Ashley-Down
22nd June 2011 The moving crates we ordered were delivered on the date that we requested without any issues & enabled us to move into our new offices without issue R Parham
21st June 2011 I have found ordering from the Hire business to be a quick and refreshingly simple process. S Farrell
21st June 2011 Brilliant service. great furniture, delivered and collected on time, everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Sales Team 5/5 Driver 5/5 Products 5/5 5 Star Rating! J Langford
21st June 2011 Will definitely be using The Hire Business again. J Rampello
16th June 2011 Brilliant service and the furniture looked great!! E Tomkins
16th June 2011 Helpful. accommodating company : couldn't ask for more. 5 out of 5 5 Star Rating! Anita G
15th June 2011 This is our second year of using The Hire Business and both times everything has gone according to plan, no problems at all - we'll be back next year!! T Leach
14th June 2011 Found The Hire Business online and submitted our requirements for our internal office reorganisation.  Received a very prompt and competitive quotation and once the order was placed the sales staff were extremely helpful and efficient.  I would therefore definitely recommend The Hire Business. 5 Star Rating! S Hodges
4th June 2011 Very good service, adaptable and easy to deal with, would use The Hire Company again!
F Harvey
3rd June 2011 Hiring from hire business is a very simple, well organised service, with good quality products offered. Anita G
3rd June 2011 Furniture always delivered on time and the items are of great quality Catharine B
1st June 2011 The Hire Business never fail to deliver, their service is second to none and I cannot recommend them highly enough. Marilyn B
27th May 2011 Thank you for being so accomodating with the delivery and payment, your driver was so nice even though he had to come back for the second time! Novella A
25th May 2011 I have used this service before and to date have never been let down delivery and collection have always been very prompt. Geoffery P
16th May 2011 Fantastic service, excellent professional staff & great quality hire items. Thanks for making our London fashion show a great success! 5 Star Rating!  J Crompton
16th May 2011 I ordered some chairs and table cloths at the last minute, there were some crossed wires and the wrong colour table cloths arrived. The driver was amazing and organised for the correctly coloured items to be couriered to me straight away. It was a real life saver. Sales 5/5 Driver 5/5 Furniture 5/5 5 Star Rating! Kylie F
16th May 2011 I have used your company several times and have never had any problems apart from the delivery and collection charge being a bit steep! (Note from The Hire Business, we use our own vans and drivers and have not increased our delivery charges for over 5 years :-)  We believe we offer excellent value for money) 5 Star Rating! H Jones
16th May 2011 The Hire Business was very professional and prompt with delivery and collection. We would use them again. C Nabbs
11th May 2011 Excellent service from start to finish, will use again! N Ion
11th May 2011 The quality of the posts and ropes supplied was excellent - they looked brand new. S Bertschin
11th May 2011 They provided a quick, easy service, we hired The Hire business for an outside catering job a week before the event, they quoted us promptly and all goods were delivered on time. I would reccommend them.5 Star Rating! Renee A
10th May 2011 Excellent quality and excellent condition! T Ramadan
6th May 2011 Great friendly, efficient and reliable service - just what we need during our busy times! Much appreciated we'll call again soon I am sure.. Steve M
3rd May 2011 I was very pleased with the way The Hire Business went out of the way to meet our requirements to a tight deadline. Steve W
3rd May 2011  Always very reliable and always offer competitive prices Phillipa B
20th April 2011 Sales 5 out of 5, Driver 5 out of 5, Furniture 5 out of 5! Great customer service 5 Star Rating! V Pearce
19th April 2011  Very professional service provided from quote to delivery and collection.  Good quality furniture - would definitely use your services again!  H McCann
15th April 2011 Great Service! B Woollery
13th April 2011 Great value & chairs hired always in good condition. Very good service all round. L Wilson
12th April 2011 Thanks for a very good service and a very helpful team D Prince
8th April 2011 very straight forward and simple E Hyett
6th April 2011 The service we received once we had made the order was very good. The delivery drivers were excellent and got on with the job, the delivery of 400+ chairs with the minimum of fuss. 5 Star Rating! C College
4th April 2011 The Hire Business have helped us on a couple of occasions and are fast and efficient and went the extra mile to fulfil an order that we placed at the very last minute - I would not hesitate to recommend them. R Ayoub
1st April 2011 We have used The Hire Business for 2 years now and are very happy with the service they have provided. Natalie C
30 Mar 2011 Sales person 5 out of 5.  Driver / Porter 5 out of 5.  Items hired 5 out of 5.  Very good service! Thanks 5 Star Rating! Valie F
24 Mar 2011 A quick and easy service and value for money - would use again. Chris L
23 Mar 2011 The Hire Business have proven to be reliable, good value for money and one of the friendliest hire companies I have used.  Our furniture arrived well before it was needed and at very short notice.  If I am stuck for furniture in the future they will be my first point of contact. M Collins
22 Mar 2011 I love the online chat. I was able to instantly ask for what I needed and then a quote was emailed to me shortly afterwards.  Claire D
22 Mar 2011 The service was quick and efficient! H Wye
17 Mar 2011 Great service - want an account with you now! Yvonne K
17 Mar 2011 A quick response on equipment hire costs and reliable for our event needs.  Will be working with The Hire Business again 5 Star Rating! L Williams
16 Mar 2011 Very easy to use and the service was good. Hadleigh O
16 Mar 2011 Easy service and great product. Many thanks. G Raisbeck
11 Mar 2011 The Hire Business were very efficient and quick at emailing a quote. The staff were friendly and everything was delivered on time. Holly C
09 Mar 2011 Great communications, great furniture and a very professional service. Many thanks. Deborah M
08 Mar 2011 The Hire Business was great, they gave us what we wanted, when we wanted it and then took it away when when we didn't need it. No hastle, no nonsense just a great service! 5 Star Rating! M Donaldson
07 Mar 2011 The salesman was very helpful,the equipment was delivered and picked up on time and the equipment that we hired was in good condition. A Bellchambers
07 Mar 2011 Very efficient. E Cartwright
07 Mar 2011 We are a hotel in Oxford and clients sometimes request soft furniture in the meeting room to create a relax atmosphere.
This company provides high levels of products and service, we will be using them in the future. 5 Star Rating!
L Gillingham
07 Mar 2011 Excellent company to deal with, on the ball and great service. Driver even called to advise he was 15 minutes away for collection! C Leno
04 Mar 2011 Your service was excellent. The items I wished to hire were in-situ within the week. Thank you for your prompt attention to my request 5 Star Rating! J Waters
02 Mar 2011 The Hire Business provided a fast, friendly and accommodating service! Great value for money also. S Dhaliwal
28 Feb 2011 Always a fantastic, speedy service - many thanks T Williams
25 Feb 2011 Excellent Andrew R
25 Feb 2011 Great Service! Samantha B
25 Feb 2011 great service Yogi M
21 Feb 2011 The finest seating arrangements we have ever made! Gordon G
21 Feb 2011 Quick, friendly service thank you! Ian H
18 Feb 2011 Excellent service all round.  Great people to deal with.  Many thanks Teresa W
16 Feb 2011 Thanks for providing us with the deckchairs. It was nice to deal with a company where the order process was seamless and simple. 5 Star Rating! Emily T
08 Feb 2011 We were very pleased with the company, helpful and friendly staff.  The products supplied were dealt with professionally and
efficently and were in wonderful condition for our event. 5 Star Rating!
Jason S
08 Feb 2011 Always helpful before and on events. Davide is always so promote with quotes and responses to queries. Thank you for all your help. 5 Star Rating! Amy T
07 Feb 2011 The service was great Amber P
04 Feb 2011 Organised, quick and easy to deal with Chris H
01 Feb 2011 All went perfectly to plan Gillian P
21/01/2011 Overall we were very satisfied and would use this company again. Liz B
12/01/2011 Delivered on time and returned to site immediately to repair a trestle table. Charlie M
04/01/2011 Great service - All items delivered on time and to exact specification. Will definitely recommend to family/friends and use again. 5 Star Rating! Tracy O
02/01/2011 As b4, you guys are well organised and the service and items are as usual very good and worth hiring each and everytime. See you guys again in 2011. Thanks again for all your help. 5 Star Rating! Shirley B
30/12/2010 Everything was done smoothly and quickly. It was perfect! Rosie N
20/12/2010 Very professional and adaptable service.  Thank you. Mandy K
16/12/2010 Very prompt service - delivered on every aspect. Jackie O
16/12/2010 You provided us with a very good, efficient service. All at very short notice. Many thanks! Arnold Reicher - Owner - Arnold's Venue Arnold R
15/12/2010 We have used The Hire Business quite a few times for our Company Events and on every occasion their service has been prompt, reliable, friendly and great value for money. 5 Star Rating! Kylie M
15/12/2010  I can thoroughly recommend The Hire Business.  Easy to talk too, and professional to the end. Chris D
13/12/2010 Very good service, would use again. David G
09/12/2010 Very impressed by the high level of customer service Hannah M
06/12/2010 Mac and everyone at the hire business were great. The chairs were perfect for our event, many thanks! Gary P
06/12/2010 Quick, easy and straight to the brief! Samantha D
06/12/2010 On quote and on time - what more can one ask? Many thanks Dr Susan B
06/12/2010 Always very helpful and polite with any sized request. Ian P
06/12/2010  I found The Hire Business a joy to deal with - fast, efficient service on ordering and timely delivery as requested!  Thanks for your help 5 Star Rating! Kate D
06/12/2010 Quick, efficient and well organised Francesca R
03/12/2010 As always Hire Business provided us with some furniture within a short time frame.  Very helpful sales staff combined with good quality furniture made the event a success.  Thanks to Hire Business for all their help. 5 Star Rating! Kris L
03/12/2010 Brilliant service. Very happy with the products with hired and cheap price! 5 Star Rating! Ember H

 

Quick Furniture Hire Links below, or search the site.

Loading
 

Chair Hire Writing Tablet Chair Hire Swivel & Task Chair Hire Designer Chair Hire Soft Seating Hire Party & Wedding Chair Hire 
Chair Hire Writing Tablet Chair Hire Swivel & Task Chair Hire Designer Chair Hire Soft Seating Hire Party & Wedding Chair Hire 
Bar Stool Hire  Poseur Table Hire  Boardroom & Meeting Table Hire Banquet Catering Table Hire Exam Table Hire Coffee Table Hire 
Bar Stool Hire  Poseur Table Hire   Boardroom & Meeting Table Hire Banquet Catering Table Hire Exam Table Hire Coffee Table Hire
Garden Furniture Hire Rattan Furniture Hire  Patio Heater Hire  Red Carpet Hire  Rope and Post Hire  Crate Hire 
Garden Furniture Hire Rattan Furniture Hire   Patio Heater Hire  Red Carpet Hire  Rope and Post Hire   Crate Hire 

Loading
 

 


Live Text Chat

Need help or a free quote?

Call us now on 0844 800 7508, click on the text chat above or email web@thehirebusiness.com


Watch our latest testimonial video!
Watch our latest testimonial video
!
Check out our video gallery 
Check out our video gallery!
As seen in Woman's Own Dream Weddings
As seen in Woman's Own Dream Weddings 
As seen in Stand Out Magazine
As seen in Stand Out Magazine
 
 

 

 




The Hire Business is a trading name of Panther House Holdings Ltd, Registered in England, company number 438 3473.  Head Office: Panther House, Unit 14 The IO Centre, Lea Road, Hertfordshire EN9 1AS
Tel: 0844 800 7508  Fax: 0844 800 7509  From abroad: +44 (0)1992 711 600  Suppliers of quality furnishings for rental, established since 2002.  Copyright Panther House Holdings Ltd 2011
www.thehirebusiness.com | www.thefurniturebusiness.com | www.pantherhouse.co.uk| www.chairhire.com